Contact

Main Office

Walk-ins welcome!

**For medical emergencies, please call 911**

1727 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10031
(corner of 145th Street and Amsterdam Avenue)
Telephone: 212-694-9200
E-mail: info@bowencsc.org

Getting Here

Bus

BX19: Stops at northeast corner of 145th Street and Amsterdam
M4, M5: Stops one block west of 145th Street and Broadway
M100, M101: Stops in front of the 145th Street and Amsterdam
M18: Stops one block east of 145th Street and Convent
M3: Stops two blocks east of 145th Street and St. Nicholas

Subway

A, B, C and D trains all stop two blocks east of our building,
1 train stops one block west of our building


Onsite Services

Offsite Services

Adult / Elderly Services

Adult Behavioral Health Clinic and Elderly Care
Judith Halbreich, Director
T: 646-340-1482
E: jhalbreich@bowencsc.org
Rainbow Club
Nadine Arias, Interim Director
T: 646-340-1446
E: narias@bowencsc.org
Chemical Dependency Services
Elaine Schechtel, Director
T: 646-340-1492
E: eschechtel@bowencsc.org

Child and Adolescent Services

Child and Adolescent Clinic
Michael Zaretsky, Director
T: 646-340-1416
E: mzaretsky@bowencsc.org

Therapeutic Preschool
Trudy Murray, Director
T: 646-340-1503
E: tmurray@bowencsc.org

ABLE Halfway House

2009 Third Avenue
New York, NY 10029

Maritza Senecharles, Director
T: 212-348-4660
E: msenecharles@bowencsc.org

Care Management

215-217 West 135th Street
New York, NY 10030

Steven Muchnick, Director
T: 212-694-3500
E: smuchnick@bowencsc.org